Baker, Jason, SGM

Public Affairs (Enlisted)
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Photo In Uniform   Service Details
111 kb
View Time Line View Family Time Line
Current Service Status
USA Active
Current/Last Rank
Sergeant Major
Current/Last Service Branch
Public Affairs
Current/Last Primary MOS
46Z-Chief Public Affairs NCO
Current/Last MOS Group
Public Affairs (Enlisted)
Primary Unit
2016-Present, 46Z, XVIII Airborne Corps
Previously Held MOS
46Q-Public Affairs Specialist Journalist
Service Years
2000 - Present
Official/Unofficial US Army Certificates
Operation Iraqi Freedom
Operation Enduring Freedom

Sergeant Major

Five Service Stripes

Six Overseas Service Bars

 Official Badges 

Army Physical Fitness Badge

 Unofficial Badges 

 Military Association Memberships
82nd Airborne Division Association
  2006, 82nd Airborne Division Association [Verified] - Assoc. Page

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Not Specified
Other Comments:
Not Specified
 Countries Deployed To or Visited
 Photo Album   (More...

   2016-Present, 46Z, XVIII Airborne Corps

Sergeant Major
From Month/Year
August / 2016
To Month/Year
XVIII Airborne Corps Unit Page
Sergeant Major
46Z-Chief Public Affairs NCO
Fort Bragg
North Carolina
 XVIII Airborne Corps Details

XVIII Airborne Corps
Command Element
Parent Unit
Army Corps Commands
Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Jul 20, 2018
My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
89 Members Also There at Same Time
XVIII Airborne Corps

Givens, Craig, SGT, (2001-2016) PA 46R Sergeant
LaVey, Aristide, SGT, (2005-2011) PA 46Q Sergeant
Anderson, Joseph, LTG, (1981-Present) USA 00GC Lieutenant General
Lamprides, Scott, COL, (1985-Present) SC 25A Colonel
Rickard, Dwight, LTC, (1989-Present) MS 72B Lieutenant Colonel
Robinson II, Robert, LTC, (1997-Present) IN 11A Lieutenant Colonel
Blanch, Tim, MAJ, (1998-2008) MI 35D Major
Creasman, David, MAJ, (1988-Present) MI 35A Major
Iaconis, Kevin, LTC, (1985-Present) CA 38A Major
Morrow, Charles, MAJ, (1994-2008) CM 74A Major
Chen, Roger, CPT, (2004-Present) EN 21A Captain
Hastings, Scott, CPT, (1992-2008) FA 13A Captain
Kelley, Patrick, CPT, (2004-2011) EN 21A Captain
Palma, Mark, CPT, (2004-Present) EN 21A Captain
Watkins, Ira, CPT, (2007-Present) SC 25A Captain
Sigafoos, Karl, CW2, (1997-2009) AV 153D Chief Warrant Officer 2
Cordova, Leonard, CSM, (1991-Present) MI 35X Sergeant Major
Mayo, Mark, SGM, (1985-2008) AG 79S Sergeant Major
Padilla, Julio, CSM, (1987-2018) QM 92Z Sergeant Major
Septer, Gregory, SGM, (1983-Present) IN 11Z50 Sergeant Major
Williams, Lonnie, SGM, (1982-2014) SC 25X Sergeant Major
Burrill, Michael, MSG, (1986-Present) MP 31B Master Sergeant
Dingle, Jerome, 1SG, (1987-Present) AR 19Z Master Sergeant
Cedeno, Jose, SFC, (1985-Present) FA 13B10 Sergeant First Class
Finney, James, 1SG, (1993-Present) AV 15Q Sergeant First Class
Franklin, John, SFC, (1998-Present) SC 25S Sergeant First Class
Long, Nicholas, MSG, (2001-Present) SC 25E Sergeant First Class
Lucey, William, SFC, (1999-Present) TC 88N Sergeant First Class
Metzdorf, Daniel, SFC, (1995-Present) IN 11B10 Sergeant First Class
Sutton, Troy, SFC, (1987-2008) MP 31B Sergeant First Class
Walker, Shawn, SFC, (1991-Present) SC 25W Sergeant First Class
Cano, Jaime, SFC, (1997-Present) FA 13M Staff Sergeant
Doust, Holloday, SSG, (2001-Present) SC 25Q Staff Sergeant
Marsh, Robert, SFC, (2000-Present) EN 12B10 Staff Sergeant
Ogle, James, SSG, (2004-Present) MP 31B Staff Sergeant
Ogle, James, SSG, (2004-Present) MP 31B Staff Sergeant
Rivera, Numi, SSG, (2000-Present) MI 96H Staff Sergeant
Beck, William, SGT, (2006-Present) OD 63B Sergeant
Bond, James, SGT, (1996-2008) MI 35F Sergeant
Funk, Steven, SGT, (1992-Present) JA 27D10 Sergeant
McCool, Bryan, SGT, (2004-Present) JA 27D10 Sergeant
Naylor-Faulk, Marshea, SGT, (2003-2009) MI 35F Sergeant
Bonilla, Jose, SGT, (2006-Present) MI 35M Corporal
Jackson, Monta, SGT, (2000-2014) CH 56M Specialist 5
Herdrich, Cory, SP 4, (2007-2011) TC 88N Specialist 4
Lassing, Kevin, SP 4, (2003-2008) SC 25B Specialist 4
Deanda, Juan, SPC, (2006-Present) JA 27D10 Specialist
Deems, Eric, SPC, (2006-Present) OD 94F Specialist
Long, Nicholas, SPC, (2006-Present) MD 68W Specialist
Sayles, Ryan, SP 4, (2006-2009) MI 35T Specialist
Wright, Jennifer, SP 4, (2006-Present) AG 42A Specialist
Lucas, Jesse, SSG, (1996-Present) SC 25U Staff Sergeant
Wilson, Paul, SGT, (2001-Present) SC 25Q Sergeant
GROSS, JOSEPH, LTC, (1985-Present) 48E Major
Ring, Jon, LTC, (1986-2008) Lieutenant Colonel
Quintanilla, Manjo, MAJ, (1992-2009) Major
Willingham, Jeremy, MAJ, (1992-2008) Major
Solaita, Charles, 1LT, (2003-2008) Second Lieutenant
Bivins, Michael, SGM, (1989-Present) Sergeant Major

Copyright Inc 2003-2011