Hagan, William, CPT

Military Police Corps (Officer)
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Photo In Uniform   Service Details
View Time Line View Family Time Line
Current Service Status
USA Retired
Current/Last Rank
Current/Last Service Branch
Military Police Corps
Current/Last Primary MOS
31A-Military Police Officer
Current/Last MOS Group
Military Police Corps (Officer)
Primary Unit
1998-2000, 31A, State Area Command (STARC), Alaska
Previously Held MOS
31B10-Military Police
01A-Officer Generalist
Service Years
1978 - 2000

Military Police Corps


Five Service Stripes

One Overseas Service Bar

 Official Badges 

Army Military Police US Army Retired (Pre-2007)

 Unofficial Badges 

Airborne Military Police

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Retired from the Army and residing in Palmer, Alaska.  Working on the North Slope, Hunting & Fishing to my little hearts content! Life Is Good
Other Comments:
Not Specified

   1992-1994, 31A, 6th Infantry Division

First Lieutenant
From Month/Year
- / 1992
To Month/Year
- / 1994
6th Infantry Division Unit Page
First Lieutenant
31A-Military Police Officer
6th ID(L) Ft Wainwright
 6th Infantry Division Details

6th Infantry Division
Command Element
Parent Unit
Infantry Divisions
Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Sep 26, 2008
Memories For This Unit

Best Moment
Plt Ldr For 6th MPCO & Law Enforcement Operations Officer

My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
90 Members Also There at Same Time
6th Infantry Division

D'Arbonne, Gregory, LTC, (1974-1999) IN 11A Lieutenant Colonel
D'Arbonne, Gregory, LTC, (1974-1999) IN 11A Major
Boland, Pat, LTC, (1986-Present) MI 35D Captain
Gambrell, Glenn, LTC, (1984-Present) FA 13A Captain
Johnson, David A., MAJ, (1972-1999) FA 13A Captain
Keaveny, Val, COL, (1989-Present) IN 11A First Lieutenant
Lamb, Samuel, LTC, (1987-2008) AV 15A First Lieutenant
Thompson, Greg, LTC, (1989-Present) AV 15A First Lieutenant
Giduck, Mike, 2LT, (1989-1992) IN 11B Second Lieutenant
Rowse, Mark, CW4, (1968-1996) AV 153A Chief Warrant Officer 4
Davis, Lowell, CW3, (1973-1993) AG 420A Chief Warrant Officer 3
Fehnel, Paul, CW3, (1978-1999) AV 153D Chief Warrant Officer 3
Bauer, Paul, 1SG, (1973-1995) IN 11Z50 First Sergeant
Feasby, Dennis, SFC, (1974-1994) AG 75Z50 Sergeant First Class
Moreno, Joseph, SFC, (1952-1994) AR 11E10 Sergeant First Class
Shields, Leslie, SFC, (1984-2008) MD 91B10 Sergeant First Class
Dee, Jeffrey, CW4, (1983-2019) FA 13B10 Staff Sergeant
Gardner, SGM, SGM, (1987-2008) MP 95B10 Staff Sergeant
Gurisko, Mark, SFC, (1976-2000) MI 97B20 Staff Sergeant
Matamoros, Carlos, 1SG, (1983-2012) IN 11B10 Staff Sergeant
Sizemore, Vernon, 1SG, (1982-2005) FA 13F10 Staff Sergeant
Williams, Dave, SFC, (1981-2007) IN 11B10 Staff Sergeant
Williams, David, CW4, (1986-Present) OD 63B10 Staff Sergeant
Fitzgerald, Derek, MSG, (1991-Present) SC 31L Sergeant
Johns, Dean, MSG, (1988-2010) FA 13F10 Sergeant
Lee, Kevin, SGT, (1989-1996) FA 13F10 Sergeant
Lovelady, John, SFC, (1983-Present) SC 25Q Sergeant
Maretich, Tom, SFC, (1988-Present) AD 16S Sergeant
Parson, Michael, SGT, (1984-1999) OD 52D20 Sergeant
Pollard, Doug, SGT, (1988-2000) MP 95B10 Sergeant
Small, Tony, SGT, (1987-2000) OD 63B10 Sergeant
Smart, Sean, SGT, (1985-2006) IN 11B10 Sergeant
Spilman, Gene, SSG, (2004-2007) TC 67Y10 Sergeant
Stone, Mike, 1SG, (1987-2008) FA 13B10 Sergeant
Arthur, Carl, CPL, (1985-1993) AG 71L10 Corporal
Chaney, Glen, SFC, (1990-Present) AG 75B Corporal
Dean, Jim, CPL, (1985-1993) SC 31M Corporal
DeNormandie, Daniel, SFC, (1989-2009) IN 11B10 Corporal
Gravely, David, SGT, (1987-1998) EN 12B10 Corporal
Bayne, Joe, 1SG, (1992-Present) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Evans, Terry, SFC, (1988-2012) MD 91B10 Specialist 4
Helmsorig, Joseph, SPC, (1991-1998) QM 94B10 Specialist 4
Hicks, Freddie, SFC, (1991-Present) IN 11H10 Specialist 4
Johnson, Garth, SFC, (1990-2008) QM 94B10 Specialist 4
Mitchell, Robert, SSG, (1992-2012) AG 71L10 Specialist 4
Mosley, William, CW3, (1991-2008) FA 13B10 Specialist 4
Reinstadtler, George, SFC, (1989-2010) OD 55B Specialist 4
Burgess, Grant, SPC, (1988-1994) IN 11B10 Specialist
Getz, Richard, CW2, (1994-2009) AD 16S Specialist
Lee, James, SPC, (1980-1992) AG 75E10 Specialist
McCarroll, Shawn, SPC, (1983-1992) QM 76V10 Specialist
Sager, Jeremy, CW3, (1992-Present) IN 11B10 Specialist
Sebring, Aaron, SPC, (1990-1994) TC 88A Specialist
Shiver, James, 1SG, (1992-2012) MD 91B10 Specialist
Simonds, Aaron, SPC, (1993-1995) IN 111.1 Specialist
Stewart, Daniel, SSG, (1990-Present) IN 11B10 Specialist
Twells, Sydney, SGT, (1989-1996) IN 11B20 Specialist
Walls, Jesse, SPC, (1987-1992) IN 11C20 Specialist
Collins, Daryl, LTC, (1990-2015) IN 11B10 Private First Class

Copyright Togetherweserved.com Inc 2003-2011