LaVergne, Mike, SFC

Aviation (Enlisted)
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Photo In Uniform   Service Details
View Time Line View Family Time Line
Current Service Status
USA Active
Current/Last Rank
Sergeant First Class
Current/Last Service Branch
Current/Last Primary MOS
15P-Aviation Operations Specialist
Current/Last MOS Group
Aviation (Enlisted)
Primary Unit
2008-Present, 15P, Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW)
Service Years
1989 - Present
Official/Unofficial US Army Certificates
Operation Iraqi Freedom
Cold War Certificate

Sergeant First Class

Seven Service Stripes

Three Overseas Service Bars

 Official Badges 

 Unofficial Badges 

 Military Associations and Other Affiliations
Army Aviation Association of America (AAAA)
  2009, Army Aviation Association of America (AAAA) [Verified] - Assoc. Page

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
I'm currently an Operations NCO for USAPAT Command.
Other Comments:
Not Specified

   2008-Present, 15P, Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW)

Sergeant First Class
From Month/Year
- / 2008
To Month/Year
Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW) Unit Page
Sergeant First Class
15P-Aviation Operations Specialist
Andrews AFB
 Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW) Details

Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW)
Command Element
Parent Unit
Army Garrisons
Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Sep 27, 2018
My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
212 Members Also There at Same Time
Army Garrison Military District of Washington (MDW)

Sanchez, Sabrina, SSG, (2001-Present) AV 15P Staff Sergeant
Conaway, James, COL, (1980-2008) IN 11A Colonel
Swengros, Richard, COL, (1976-2011) MP 31A Colonel
Paravecchia, David, MAJ, (1996-Present) MP 31A Lieutenant Colonel
Graebener, Jonathan, MAJ, (1999-Present) IN 11A Major
Kerr, David, MAJ, (1989-2008) MP 31A Captain
Taylor, Andy, CPT, (2003-Present) CH 56A Captain
Yurkovich, Joseph, CPT, (2005-2008) MP 31A Captain
Shuttleworth, Rodger, CW5, (1973-2014) AG 420A Chief Warrant Officer 5
Jordan, Kevin, CW4, (1986-2012) AV 153M Chief Warrant Officer 4
Gray, Eloa, CW3, (1993-Present) AG 420A Chief Warrant Officer 3
Segui, Jaime, CW3, (1980-Present) SC 255A Chief Warrant Officer 3
McGuire, Rosemary, CW2, (2002-Present) JA 270A Chief Warrant Officer 2
Burrowes, Peter, SGM, (1982-Present) AR 00Z Sergeant Major
Robles, Alexander, 1SG, (1984-2008) EN 21X First Sergeant
Arnold, Billy, MSG, (1992-Present) CH 56M Master Sergeant
Kleen, Peter, 1SG, (1989-2013) MP 31B10 Master Sergeant
Taylor, Jon, MSG, (1982-2011) MP 31B10 Master Sergeant
Augustine, Ryan, MSG, (2003-Present) MP 31B50 Master Sergeant
Acevedo-Alvarez, Miguel, SFC, (1995-Present) AG 42A Sergeant First Class
Friend, Zackery, SFC, (1999-Present) TC 88M10 Sergeant First Class
Gotham, Sean, SFC, (1991-Present) JA 27D10 Sergeant First Class
Kern, Jerry, SFC, (1989-Present) MP 31B10 Sergeant First Class
Moore, Laura, SFC, (1992-2008) AG 79S Sergeant First Class
Olasupo, Goyea, SFC, (1997-Present) AG 42A Sergeant First Class
Paradis, Timothy, SFC, (1987-2009) MP 31B10 Sergeant First Class
Strickland, Leroy, SFC, (1981-Present) IN 11B10 Sergeant First Class
Burrell, Joshua, SSG, (1996-2008) MP 31B10 Staff Sergeant
Davie, Lee, SSG, (1994-2008) MP 31B-Z6 Staff Sergeant
GANTHIER, MARLEY, SSG, (1997-Present) JA 27D10 Staff Sergeant
Graves, Charles, SSG, (1992-Present) MP 31B-Z6 Staff Sergeant
Jones, Arthur, SSG, (1999-2008) MP 31B-Z6 Staff Sergeant
May, Chris, SSG, (2002-2008) MP 31B10 Staff Sergeant
Perry, Ted, SFC, (1995-2008) MP 31B-Z6 Staff Sergeant
Benner, Michael, SGT, (2001-2013) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Evans, Mick, SGT, (2003-2010) AG 42A Sergeant
Hyatte, Danyale, SSG, (1998-Present) AG 42A Sergeant
Smith, Josh, SGT, (2003-2009) MP 31B-Z6 Sergeant
Spitale, Eric, SSG, (1998-2008) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Tirado, Richardson, SGT, (2006-2010) MP 31B4Q9 Sergeant
Caccamo, Kathleen, MSG, (1988-Present) AG 79S Specialist 8
Josephson, Jaime, SP 4, (2003-2008) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Sloce, Brandon, SP 4, (1999-2009) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Sloce, Brandon, SP 4, (1999-2009) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Steele, David, SP 4, (2004-2008) MP 31B-Z6 Specialist 4
Vandenhaak, Joseph, SPC, (2002-Present) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Thibodeaux, Kadyne, WO1, (1998-2008) QM 92G Staff Sergeant
Henriquez, Javier, SSG, (2011-Present) AV Staff Sergeant
Salinas, David, CPT, (2002-2008) Captain
Street, Patrick, SGM, (1994-Present) AG Sergeant Major
Moorer, Valarie, MSG, (1990-2009) Master Sergeant
Little, Aaron, SFC, (1991-2011) Sergeant First Class
Walker, Kevin, SFC Sergeant First Class
Smith, Bobbie, S/Sgt, (2004-Present) Staff Sergeant
Daniels, Damon, SGT, (1998-2009) Sergeant
Mace, Jason, SGT, (2002-2008) Sergeant
212th Military Police Detachment Fort Belvoir

Salus, Erik, CPT, (1997-2008) MP 31A Captain
Alfonso, Ralph, 1SG, (2000-Present) MP 31B40 Sergeant First Class
Allenson, John, SFC, (1995-2015) MP 1677 Sergeant First Class

Copyright Inc 2003-2011