Ballagh, Carl, SGT

Military Police Corps (Enlisted)
 TWS Ribbon Bar
 Photo In Uniform   Service Details
192 kb
View Time Line
Current Service Status
USA Retired
Current/Last Rank
Current/Last Service Branch
Military Police Corps
Current/Last Primary MOS
31B10-Military Police
Current/Last MOS Group
Military Police Corps (Enlisted)
Primary Unit
2008-2011, 35th Military Police Detachment
Service Years
1999 - 2010
Official/Unofficial US Army Certificates
Operation Iraqi Freedom


Two Service Stripes

Six Overseas Service Bars

 Official Badges 

Army Military Police

 Unofficial Badges 

 Military Associations and Other Affiliations
American LegionVeterans of Foreign Wars of the United States (VFW)
  2002, American Legion [Verified] - Assoc. Page
  2004, Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States (VFW) [Verified] - Assoc. Page

 Additional Information
What are you doing now:
Not Specified
Other Comments:
Not Specified
 Photo Album   (More...

   2004-2008, 3rd Military Police Company, 3rd Infantry Division

From Month/Year
- / 2004
To Month/Year
- / 2008
3rd Military Police Company Unit Page
Not Specified
Not Specified
Not Specified
 3rd Military Police Company, 3rd Infantry Division Details

3rd Military Police Company, 3rd Infantry Division
Military Police Unit
Parent Unit
3rd Infantry Division
Created/Owned By
Not Specified

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2018
My Photos For This Unit
No Available Photos
776 Members Also There at Same Time
3rd Military Police Company

Elliott, Rebecca, CPT, (2002-2006) MP 31A First Lieutenant
Mawanay, Jamieleah, CPT, (2003-2008) Second Lieutenant
Brantley, Samuel, SFC, (1985-2005) QM 92Y10 Sergeant First Class
Dowd, Keith, SFC, (1983-2004) MP 95B10 Sergeant First Class
Bedford, Robert, SSG, (2001-2008) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Herrera, Ruben, SSG, (1997-2008) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Lortz, Christopher, SGT, (1998-Present) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Nustad, Jeff, SFC, (1998-2008) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Thomas, Annie, SSG, (1999-Present) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Walker, Keith, SFC, (1998-Present) MP 31B10 Sergeant
Strong, Christopher, SSG, (2002-2008) MP 31B10 Specialist 4
Deaton, Jacob, SSG, (2002-Present) MP 31B10 Specialist
Helm, Paul, SGT, (2004-Present) MP 31B10 Private First Class
Johnson, James, SGT, (2001-2008) MP 31B10 Private First Class
3rd Administration Company

Tomblin, Mark, COL, (1984-2008) IN 11A Colonel
[Name Withheld], (1979-2007) TC 88M40 Staff Sergeant
3rd Finance Company

McCormack, Anthony, SSG, (2008-2018) AV 15W Specialist
3rd Infantry Division

McCormick, Michael, SGT, (2000-Present) [Other Service Rank]
Brown, Robert, COL, (1986-2008) Lieutenant Colonel
Crissman, Douglas, MG, (1988-Present) IN 11A Lieutenant Colonel
Dixon, Robert, LTC, (1992-2016) QM 90A Lieutenant Colonel
Frost, Ron, COL, (1981-2014) AG 42A Lieutenant Colonel
Heinlein, Paul, LTC, (1988-2014) MP 31A Lieutenant Colonel
Martin, Donna, LTC, (1988-2008) MP 31A Lieutenant Colonel
Rooker, Robert, LTC, (1989-2011) Lieutenant Colonel
Weed, Shawn, LTC, (1982-2009) MI 35D Lieutenant Colonel
Bird, Damon, MAJ, (1997-2015) CM 74A Major
Bowerman, David, LTC, (1991-Present) Major
Carroll, Timothy, MAJ, (1996-Present) MS 73A Major
Carroll, Tony, MAJ, (1984-Present) Major
Fischer, Nate, LTC, (1993-Present) FA 13A Major
Hiter, Charles, MAJ, (1996-Present) MI 35D Major
Horne, KC, COL, (1993-2020) CM 74A Major
Jones, Darryl, LTC, (1981-2015) IN 11A Major
Kidd, Martine, MAJ, (1989-2009) Major
Logan, Bryan, MAJ, (1997-2008) AR 12B Major
Morris, Kealii, LTC, (1996-Present) Major
Sawyer, George, LTC, (1984-2013) FA 13A Major
Bailey, Adrian, CPT, (1991-2008) QM 90A Captain
Berry, Kenneth, MAJ, (1992-Present) MS 72D Captain
Carter, Rian, MAJ, (2000-Present) OD 90A Captain
Chastain, William, CPT, (2001-Present) AR 12C Captain
Crabtree, Philip, MAJ, (1988-2015) AR 19C Captain
Dochtermann, Hans-Jorg, LTC, (1996-2018) FA 13A Captain
Gailey, Beau, CPT, (2004-2008) SC 25A Captain
Garrison, William, CPT, (2002-2008) Captain
Gillus, Kimberly, CPT, (1999-2008) Captain
Hernandez, Josh, CPT, (1995-2008) FA 13A Captain
Hudson, Bradley, (1995-1996) Captain
Inge, Joe, CPT, (2002-2009) AR 19A Captain
Jones, Aaron, MAJ, (1997-Present) SC 25A Captain
Jones, Louisa, CPT, (1998-2008) Captain
Kobayashi, Steve, MAJ, (1998-Present) Captain
Lemay, David, CPT, (2003-2008) MP 31A Captain
Morgan, Colleen, CPT, (2005-Present) QM 92A Captain
Mumfrey, Brian, MAJ, (1998-Present) MP 31A Captain
Philio, Shannon, CPT, (1996-2008) CH 56A Captain
Poteet, Phillip, MAJ, (1998-Present) Captain
Provost, Jared, CPT, (2000-2008) OD 91A Captain

Copyright Inc 2003-2011